new unit news

Here’s how Hello! Project changed today

Today’s extra edition of Hello! Project Station revealed the new structure of Hello! Project starting this summer.

As announced earlier, three members of Country Girls would transfer to another group

Morito Chisaki will transfer to Morning Musume ’17, Yanagawa Nanami to Juice=Juice and Funaki Musubu to ANGERME. The will continue their activities as members of Country Girls mostly during school holidays and long vacations

Three Trainees were also set to debut within Hello! Project

Danbara Ruru wil join Juice=Juice, Kawamura Ayano will be joining ANGERME and Ichioka Reina will be the leader of a new group whose members will be announced later. Ichioka will take part in the Hello! Project Summer tour as a full H!P member in the meantime.

2 comments on “Here’s how Hello! Project changed today

  1. It will be a strange time in H!P with reactions all around from ALL spaces. It’ll be an interesting time, that’s for sure.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Hello! Project Station #225: Tsugunaga Momoko & Fukumura Mizuki – Hello! News Service

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: