Hello! Project Station #207: Ogata Haruna & Kishimoto Yumeno

Posted by

The 207th episode of Hello! Project Station has been released. MC’s are Ogata Haruna and Kishimoto Yumeno.

This episode features the MV to BRAND NEW MORNING, performances by Country Girls and Juice=Juice, ANGERME’s sports corner, a look at Kobushi Factory’s JK Ninja Girls and a hairstyle segment with Hagiwara Mai.