Hello! Project Station #202: Ikuta Erina, Kaga Kaede & Yokoyama Reina

Posted by

The 202nd episode of Hello! Project Station has been released. MC’s are Ikuta Erina, Kaga Kaede and Yokoyama Reina.

This episode features New Years greetings from all the Hello! Project groups as well as footage from the 2017 Hello! Project winter concerts.

One comment

Comments are closed.