Hello! Project Station #199: Takeuchi Akari & Ono Mizuho

The 199th episode of Hello! Project Station has been released. MC’s are Takeuchi Akari and Ono Mizuho.

This episode features performances by Kobushi Factory, Kamikokuryo Moe and Morning Musume’16, Morning Musume’16’s Living Things corner the announcement of Morning Musume’s 13th generation and rehearsals for the H!P Trainees.

%d bloggers like this: