Hello! Project Station #196: Wada Ayaka & Yamaki Risa

Posted by

The 196th episode of Hello! Project Station has been released. MC’s are Wada Ayaka and Yamaki Risa.

This episode features the Morning Musume’16 release event at Ikebukuro Sunshine City, performances by ANGERME and Country Girls, Morning Musume’16’s Living Things corner and a hairstyle segment with Nakanishi Kana.