Hello! Project Station #182: Ikuta Erina & Kamikokuryo Moe

Posted by

The 182nd episode of Hello! Project Station has been released. MC’s are Ikuta Erina and Kamikokuryo Moe.

This episode features a performance by ANGERME, Tsubaki Factory’s new members, Country Girls announcing their next single, a new corner featuring Kobushi Factory & Tsubaki Factory, Morning Musume ’16 rehearsal footage and a hairstyle segment with Nakajima Saki.

One comment

Comments are closed.