Hello! Project Station #178: Kanazawa Tomoko & Nomura Minami

Posted by

The 178th episode of Hello! Project Station has been released. MC’s are Kanazawa Tomoko and Nomura Minami.

This episode features new ANGERME member Kasahara Momona, performances by Kobushi Factory, ANGERME & Country Girls, Country Girls’ new corner on Japanese history, backstage at the H!P Winter concerts and a hairstyle segment with Yajima Maimi.