Hello! Project Station #177: Morito Chisaki & Asakura Kiki

Posted by

The 177th episode of Hello! Project Station has been released. MC’s are Morito Chisaki and Asakura Kiki.

This episode features the first look at the MV’s to Samba! Kobushi Janeiro and Ora wa Ninkimono, performances by Morning Musume’16, the H!P Trainees and °C-ute, Juice=Juice’s Japanese language corner and voice training for Wada Ayaka.