Hello! Project Station #172: Wada Ayaka & Iikubo Haruna

The 172nd episode of Hello! Project Station has been released. MC’s are Wada Ayaka and Iikubo Haruna

This episode features performances by Country Girls and Morning Musume ’16, a look at Suzuki Kanon’s graduation, ANGERME’s Japanese manners corner, rehearsals for the Zoku 11-nin Iru! : Higashi no Chihei, Nishi no Towa  musical and a hairstyle segment with Yamagishi Riko.


%d bloggers like this: