Hello! Project Station #158: Kanazawa Tomoko & Yamaki Risa

Posted by

The 158th episode of Hello! Project Station has been released. MC’s are Kanazawa Tomoko and Yamaki Risa.

This episode features the MV to Country Girls’ Rararun ~Anata ni Muchuu~, performances by Country Girls and Kobushi Factory, English lessons with Morning Musume ’16, a read-through of the Kizetsu Suruhodo Aishiteru! musical and a hairstyle segment with Niinuma Kisora.