Country Girls release MV to ‘Koi wa Magnet’

Posted by

The MV to Koi wa Magnet has been uploaded to the Country Girls Youtube channel.


Boogie Woogie LOVE / Koi wa Magnet / Ranrarun ~Anata ni Muchuu~ will release on March 9 in 6 editions: 3 regulars and 3 limiteds. The regular editions include a random trading card. The limited editions include an event lottery serial card number and bonus DVD.

Rararun ~Anata ni Muchuu~ is a cover of the 1961 version of the song I’ve Told Every Little Star by Linda Scott. This is the first single for new members Yanagawa Nanami and Funaki Musubu.

The CD covers were released earlier.

Support Country Girls by pre-ordering through CDJapan