Hello! Project Station #154: Miyazaki Yuka & Aikawa Maho

Posted by

The 154th episode of Hello! Project Station has been released. MC’s are Miyazaki Yuka and Aikawa Maho.

This episode features the first look at the MV for Osu! Kobushi Tamashii, a performance by Kobushi Factory, ℃-ute’s Common Sense Time, Hello! Dance Club rehearsals and a hairstyle segment with Inaba Manaka.