Juice=Juice release MV to ‘Next is you!’

Posted by

The MV to Juice=Juice’s Next is you! has been posted to Youtube.


Next is you! / Karada Dake ga Otona ni Nattan ja nai will release on February 3 in six editions: 2 regular and 4 limiteds. The first press of the regular editions comes with a random trading card. The limited editions include an event lottery serial number card and bonus DVD.

Next is you! is the theme song for the 2016 TV drama Budokan, starring all the members of Juice=Juice (as the fictional idol groupĀ NEXT YOU) as well as a guest role by Mano Erina. The drama is based on the book of the same name by Ryo Asai. It will air on Saturdays on FujiTV at 23:40 (JST).

The CD covers were released earlier.

Support Juice=Juice by pre-ordering through CDJapan