Hello! Project Station #145: Fukuda Kanon & Ogata Risa

The 145th episode of Hello! Project Station has been released. MC’s are Fukuda Kanon & Ogata Risa.

This episode features performances by °C-ute, Kobushi Factory and Fukuda Kanon, the ‘four-characters-phrases’-segment with Takeuchi Akari & Inoue Rei, a look at new ANGERME member Kamikokuryo Moe, and a hairstyle segment with Yamagishi Riko.

%d bloggers like this: