Here’s the tracklist to °C-ute’s upcoming album

Posted by

The tracklist to °C-ute’s upcoming album, titled ℃maj9, has been released.



  1. ℃maj9
  2. Iron Heart
  3. Otoko to Onna to Forever
  4. Jounetsu Ecstasy
  6. Urayanjau
  7. Yokaze no Message
  8. Tokai no Hitorigurashi
  9. Aitte Motto Zanshin
  10. Kokoro no Sakebi wo Uta ni Shitemita
  11. Love take it all
  12. The Power
  13. Kanashiki Heaven (Single Version)
  14. I miss you
  16. The Middle Management
  17. Tsugi no Kado wo Magare
  18. GamushaLIFE
  19. ℃maj9 (Reprise)

The regular edition will also include a bonus track: Arigatou ~Mugen no Yell~ (tofubeats remix)

The album will release on December 23 in three editions: 1 regular and 2 limiteds. Limited A includes a bonus DVD with live footage taken from °C-ute’s Naruchika concert at Ebisu LIQUID ROOM on April 29, and Limited B adds in a Blu-ray disc with a collection of MV’s.

Source & image: Hello! Project Support °C-ute by purchasing the album through CDJapan