Hello! Project Station #144: Oda Sakura & Wada Sakurako

Posted by

The 144th episode of Hello! Project Station has been released. MC’s are Oda Sakura & Wada Sakurako.

This episode features performances by ANGERME and Country Girls, ANGERME’s new member announcement, the ‘four-characters-phrases’-segment with Takeuchi Akari & Inoue Rei, an announcement and comment from Juice=Juice and a hairstyle segment by Ishida Ayumi.