Hello! Project Station #137: Hirose Ayaka & Yamagishi Riko

Posted by

The 137th episode of Hello! Project Station has been released. MC’s are Hirose Ayaka and Yamagishi Riko.

This episode features the announcement of the title of ANGERME’s new single as well as their next album, footage from °C-ute’s concert in Mexico, the ‘four-characters-phrases’-segment with Ishida Ayumi & Nomura Minami, Kobushi Factory’s first live tour announcement, a performance by Juice=Juice and a hairstyle segment with Sato Masaki.