ANGERME reveal the title to their next single

Posted by

ANGERME have revealed the title of their upcoming single on the most recent episode of Hello! Project Station.

The title of ANGERME’s next single is Desugita Kui wa Utarenai / Dondengaeshi / Watashi. The creative teams behind each song are listed below:

Desugita Kui wa Utarenai
  • Lyrics: Kodama Ameko
  • Composition: Uozumi Yuki (LoVendoЯ)
  • Arrangement: Miyanaga Jirou, Uozumi Yuki (LoVendoЯ)
  • Lyrics: Hoshibe Shou
  • Composition: Uchuu Kei
  • Arrangement: Tokisawa Nao, Sekiguchi Q Dai
  • Lyrics: Fukuda Kanon (ANGERME)
  • Composition: Taisei (Sharan Q)
  • Arrangement: Hamada Pierre Yusuke

The single will release on November 11. It will release in six editions: three regulars and three limiteds. The limited editions come with a DVD and event lottery ticket, the regular editions come with one random photocard.

The single was originally announced for a November 4 release, however it was pushed to November 11.

Source & image: Hello! Project Purchase through CDJapan