Kikkawa You reveals CD covers & tracklist to her next album

Posted by

UPDATED The CD covers to Kikkawa You’s upcoming album, YOU the 3rd. ~WILDFLOWER~, have been posted on the Universal Music Japan website.

The album will release on October 14 in two editions: one Regular and one Limited. The Limited Edition will include a DVD with a music video and making-of footage.

The tracklist has also been revealed:

  1. URAHARA Temptation
  2. Akane Disco
  3. “Suki” no kazoekata
  4. Amai Melody
  5. Planetarium
  6. Ii Jan
  7. Konna Aishicha
  8. Hana
  10. Stairways

Source & image: Universal Music Japan  Purchase through CDJapan