Hello! Project Station #132: Iikubo Haruna, Yamagishi Riko & Kishimoto Yumeno

Posted by

The 132nd episode of Hello! Project Station has been released. MC’s are Iikubo Haruna, Yamagishi Riko and Kishimoto Yumeno.

This episode features performances by ANGERME, Country Girls and Morning Musume ’15, the Hello! Project Dance Club, the ‘four-characters-phrases’-segment with Ikuta Erina and Ogata Risa and a hairstyle segment with Hagiwara Mai.