Morning Musume ’15 reveal CD covers to ‘Oh my wish! / Sukatto My Heart / Imasugu Tobikomu Yuuki’

Morning Musume ’15 have revealed the CD covers to Oh my wish! / Sukatto My Heart / Imasugu Tobikomu Yuuki

Oh My Wish!/Sukatto My Heart/Ima Sugu Tobikomu Yuuki will release on August 19. It will come in six editions: 3 limiteds and 3 regulars. The regular editions come with a random trading card while the limiteds come with a bonus DVD and event lottery ticket.

The MV to Oh my wish! was released earlier.


Source & images: Hello! Project Pre-order on CDJapan

Trackbacks

  1. […] MV to Oh my wish! was released earlier. A preview of the Sukatto My Heart MV was shown on the latest episode of Hello! Project […]

    Like

  2. […] MV to Oh my wish! and first press bonus posters were released […]

    Like

