Hello! Project Station #127: Fukuda Kanon & Nomura Minami

Posted by

The 127th episode of Hello! Project Station has been released. MC’s are Fukuda Kanon & Nomura Minami

This episode features the first look at the MV for Morning Musume ’15’s Oh My Wish, performances by Country Girls and Juice=Juice, the ‘four-characters-phrases’-segment with Nakanishi Kana and Hirose Ayaka, backstage footage of the Hello! Project Summer concerts, a feature on UP-FRONT Link and a hairstyle segment with Inoue Rei.