Hello! Project Station #125: Miyazaki Yuka & Inoue Rei

The 125th episode of Hello! Project Station has been released. MC’s are Miyazaki Yuka & Inoue Rei.

This episode features the MV to Juice=Juice’s Tsuzuiteiku STORY, as well as comments from the group on their new album, Kobushi Factory commenting on their major debut, the ‘four-characters-phrases’-segment with Nakanishi Kana and Hirose Ayaka, Morning Musume ’15 announcing their new single Oh my wish! / Sukatto My Heart / Ima Sugu Tobikomu Yuuki, a hairstyle segment with Iikubo Haruna and a live performance by Juice=Juice.


  1. […] Ima Sugu Tobikomu Yuuki is Morning Musume ’15’s 59th single. It was first announced on the most recent episode of Hello! Project Station (at 21:58). A preview of Sukatto My Heart can also be […]


%d bloggers like this: