Hello! Project Station #124: Ishida Ayumi, Ogata Risa & Asakura Kiki

Posted by

The 124th episode of Hello! Project Station has been released. MC’s are Ishida Ayumi, Ogata Risa and Asakura Kiki.

This episode features the first look at the MV for Country Girls’ Wakatteiru no ni Gomen ne and ANGERME’s Mahoutsukai Sally, Sharan Q’s Taisei and Shimizu Saki discussing Hello! Project auditions, the ‘four-characters-phrases’-segment with Nakanishi Kana and Hirose Ayaka, comments from the TRIANGLE musical cast, a performance by Juice=Juice and a hairstyle segment with Morito Chisaki.