Hello! Project Station #122: Yajima Maimi, Niinuma Kisora and Tanimoto Ami

The 122st episode of Hello! Project Station has been released. MC’s are Yajima Maimi, Niinuma Kisora and Tanimoto Ami.

This episode features a first look at the MV for ANGERME’s Nanakorobi Yaoki, the Kobushi Factory major debut announcement, Country Girls announcing their new single, the ‘four-characters-phrases’-segment with Wada Ayaka and Yamagishi Riko, footage of °C-ute’s Yokohama Arena concert and a hairstyle segment with Ikuta Erina.

%d bloggers like this: