Hello! Project Station #119: Suzuki Airi & Oda Sakura

The 119th episode of Hello! Project Station has been released. MC’s are Suzuki Airi and Oda Sakura.

This episode features performances by the H!P Trainees, ANGERME and Morning Musume ’15, a hairstyle segment with Yamaki Risa and the ‘four-characters-phrases’-segment with Takagi Sayuki & Morito Chisaki.

%d bloggers like this: