Introducing ‘Tsubaki Factory’, a new Hello! Project unit

UPDATED A new Hello! Project, named Tsubaki Factory (つばきファクトリー) has been unveiled.

The unit is composed of Yamagishi Riko, Tanimoto Ami, Ogata Risa, Niinuma Kisora, Kishimoto Yumeno & Asakura Kiki. The members were selected by former Berryz Kobo captain Shimizu Saki.

The unit will be the opening act for upcoming H!P Trainee events, Morning Musume ’15’s Budokan concert and the 2015 Hello! Project summer concert tour.

Source & images: Oricon


  1. […] episode features a performance by Kobushi Factory, the announcement of the new H!P unit, a performance and the Mexico concert announcement by °C-ute, another look at the Hello! Project […]


%d bloggers like this: