Hello! Project Station #112: Uemura Akari & Sato Masaki

Posted by

The 112th episode of Hello! Project Station has been released. MC’s are Uemura Akari and Sato Masaki.

This episode features the dance shot to Morning Musume ’15 ‘s Seishun Kozou ga Naiteiru, performances of the Hello! Project groups at the recent Hinamatsuri Festival, the ‘four-characters-phrases’-segment with Sayashi Riho and Ogata Haruna, °C-ute release event footage and a hairstyle segment with Ogawa Rena.