Hello! Project Station #109: Iikubo Haruna, Makino Maria & Haga Akane

Posted by

The 109th episode of Hello! Project Station has been released. MC’s are Iikubo Haruna, Makino Maria and Haga Akane.

This episode features a performance by Morning Musume ’15, a first look at the music videos to Juice=Juice’s Wonderful World and °C-ute’s Gamusha LIFE, Miyazaki Yuka in a segment for Satoyama, an interview with Taguchi Natsumi and a hairstyle segment with Aikawa Maho.