Hello! Project Station #106: Ogawa Rena, Nomura Minami & Sudo Maasa

Posted by

The 106th episode of Hello! Project Station has been released. MC’s are Ogawa Rena, Nomura Minami and Sudo Maasa.

This episode features the revelation of the Kobushi Factory name, a performance by °C-ute, event footage from Juice=Juice, comments on their last FC tour by Berryz Kobo, a hairstyle segment by Okai Chisato and another installment of the talk corner between Yajima Maimi & Shimizu Saki.