Up Up Girls (仮) to release new album

Posted by

Up Up Girls (仮) will release their third album on March 17.

Both the covers and tracklist have been released.


  1. Beautiful Dreamer
  2. Kira Kira Mirai
  3. Up&Up!
  4. ENJOY!!ENJO(Y)!!
  5. Niji Iro Mosaic
  6. Zenryoku! Pump Up!!
  7. Itadaki wo Mezase!
  8. (KARI) wo Kaesuze☆be your soul
  9. Bijo no Yajuu
  10. Jumper!
  11. Runway
  12. Kono Melody wo Kimi to
  13. Party!Party!
  14. Zenryoku! Pump Up!!-ULTRA Mix-
  15. Starry Night (y0c1e Remix)

The limited edition will include a DVD featuring a live performance at KINGDOM HALL in Aichi.

Source & image: Up Up Girls (仮)