Check out the first press bonus to ANGERME’s ‘Taiki Bansei / Otome no Gyakushuu’

Posted by

The first press bonus postcards to ANGERME’s Taiki Bansei / Otome no Gyakushuu have been revealed.


The single releases on February 4 in six editions: two regulars and four limiteds. The regular editions will come with a random trading card while the limited editions will include a bonus DVD.

The single is not composed by Tsunku. Instead Nakajima Takui is the composer and lyricist behind Taiki Bansei with arrangement by Suzuki Shunsuke. Otome no Gyakushuu has lyrics by Kodama Ameko, composition by Kawanabe Hiroshi and Ueda Tadashi and arrangement by CMJK.

It is the first single for new members Aikawa Maho, Sasaki Rikako and Murota Mizuki. The CD covers were released earlier.

Source & image: Hello! Project Pre-order on CDJapan