Hello! Project Station #101: Ishida Ayumi & Kumai Yurina

Posted by

The 101st episode of Hello! Project Station has been released. MC’s are Ishida Ayumi & Kumai Yurina.

This episode features the MV to ANGERME’s Otome no Gyakushu, the dance shot to Taiki Bansei, the ‘four-characters-phrases’-segment with Iikubo Haruna and Inaba Manaka, an interview with Hamaura Ayano, the regular Berryz Selection corner and Juice=Juice announcing the MC for their next J=J School for Girls