Hello! Project Station #97: Tsugunaga Momoko & Yamaki Risa

The 97th episode of Hello! Project Station has been released. MC’s are Tsugunaga Momoko and Yamaki Risa

This episode features the announcement of S/mileage’s name change to ANGERME, a performance by the Hello! Project Trainees and Berryz Kobo, the ‘four-characters-phrases’-segment with Kanazawa Tomoko and Sasaki Rikako and the Berryz Selection corner with Fukuda Kanon, Natsuyaki Miyabi and Sugaya Risako.


  1. […] The announcement is featured on this week’s episode of Hello! Project Station. […]


%d bloggers like this: