More details on the upcoming Trainees album released

The cover and title to the upcoming Hello! Project Trainees album have been released.YALeHFk

The album, titled ① Let’s say “Hello!”, will go on sale at upcoming Trainees events.

The tracklist has also been released.

  1. Say! Hello!
  2. Onna no Sono
  3. Crying
  4. Seishun Beat wa 16
  5. Table Seki Aitetemo Counter Seki
  6. “Koi shitai shinto”
  7. “Idol wa Robot” tte Showa no Hanashi ne
  8. Oheso no Kuni Kara Konnichiwa
  9. Kanajo ni naritaii!!!
  10. Ten Made Nobore! (Trainees feat. Juice=Juice)

The album will cost 2.315 yen.

Source & image: Hello! Project

%d bloggers like this: