Hello! Project Station #79: Yajima Maimi & Oda Sakura

The 79th episode of Hello! Project Station has been released. MC’s are Yajima Maimi and Oda Sakura.

This episode features the dance shot to S/mileage’s 「Aa Susukino」 , a look at °C-ute at OTODAMA SEA STUDIO 2014, a hairstyle segment with Hagiwara Mai and trainee Makino Maria as well as the regular ‘four-characters-phrases’-segment with Kudo Haruka and trainee Taguchi Natsumi and the Berryz Selection corner (this week with Sugaya Risako).

%d bloggers like this: