Hello! Project Station #78: Iikubo Haruna & Shimizu Saki

Posted by

The 78th episode of Hello! Project Station has been released. MC’s are Iikubo Haruna and Shimizu Saki.

This episode features Berryz Kobo’s hiatus announcement, performances from the 2014 Hello! Project Summer concerts, a ‘four-characters-phrases’-segment with Kudo Haruka and trainee Taguchi Natsumi as well as the regular Berryz Selection corner (this week with Kumai Yurina).