Hello! Project Station #75: Suzuki Kanon and Hagiwara Mai

The 75th episode of Hello! Project Station has been released. MC’s are Suzuki Kanon and Hagiwara Mai.

This episode features the dance shot to °C-ute’s 「The Power」, the music video to Juice=Juice’s 「Kaze ni Fukarete」, footage from Japan Expo and the opening day of the 2014 H!P Summer concerts, a new corner featuring Kudo Haruka and Taguchi Natsumi as well as the usual Berryz Selection and Weekly S/mile segments.

%d bloggers like this: