Tracklist to S/mileage’s next single released

Posted by

The tracklist to S/mileage’s next single, titled 「Mystery Night! / Eighteen Emotion」, has been posted on the S/mileage website.


Limited B & Regular B

  1. Eighteen Emotion
  2. Mystery Night!
  3. Eighteen Emotion (Instrumental)
  4. Mystery Night! (Instrumental)

Limited A, C & Regular A

  1. Mystery Night!
  2. Eighteen Emotion
  3. Mystery Night! (Instrumental)
  4. Eighteen Emotion (Instrumental)

The single will come in five editions: three limited editions with an included DVD, as well as two regular editions with a random trading card. It will release on April 30.

Source: Hello! Project