LoVendoЯ announce new release

Posted by

According to online shop CDJapan, LoVendoЯ will release a CD & DVD combo on April 23.

LoVendoЯ - NAON no YAON 2013

The release, titled Bukiyo」, will include five songs, two music videos and three live performances.

CDJapan have also posted the tracklist.

[Disc 1]
1. Bukiyo (MusicVideo)/ LoVendoЯ
2. Musebi Naku (MusicVideo)/ LoVendoЯ
3. Jinsei Maniac (Live@LIQUID ROOM)/ LoVendoЯ
4. Omo ga Mama wo Shinjite (Live@LIQUID ROOM)/ LoVendoЯ
[Disc 2]
1. Bukiyo/ LoVendoЯ
2. Musebi Naku/ LoVendoЯ
3. 880yen/ LoVendoЯ
4. BINGO/ LoVendoЯ
5. Dakedo Mo Ichido Soredemo Mo Ichido/ LoVendoЯ

Source: CDJapan